Facilities Staff

Administration:  

Coordinator of University Construction

Phone: (203) 392-6806
Email:
Room: FO 308 
Responsibilities

Cogswell, Richard, Director of Custodial and Grounds Services

Phone: (203) 392-6833
Email: cogswellr1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 313
Responsibilities

Payne, Jeff, Assistant Director of Custodial and Grounds Services

Phone: (203) 392-6052
Email:
Room: FO 312
Responsibilities

Cota, Rosalie, Clerk Typist

Phone: (203) 392-7794
Email: cotar1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 313
Responsibilities 

Forrest, David, Architectural Planning Assistant

Phone: (203) 392-6056
Email: forrestd1@southernct.edu
Email: Room: FO 309
Responsibilities 

Huminski, Suzanne, Office of Sustainability

Phone: (203) 392-7135
Email: huminskis1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 
Responsibilities

Lessne, Eric, Associate Director for Project Managing & Engineering

Phone: (203) 392-7071
Email: lessne@so.ct.edu
Room: FO 311
Responsibilities

Visentin, PeterDirector for Project Managing & Engineering

Phone: (203) 392-6055
Email: visentinp1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 310
Responsibilities

Meeker, Wesley, Assistant Property Control Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6070
Email: meekerw1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 119
Responsibilities

Kortfelt, Lisa, Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-7073
Email: kortfeltl1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 305
Responsibilities 

Philson, Paulette, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (203) 392-6051
Email: philsonp1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 328
Responsibilities 

Ruggiero, John, Director of Facilities Engineering

Phone: (203) 392-6053
Email: ruggieroj7@southernct.edu
Office: FO 323
Responsibilities 

Sheeley, Robert, Associate Vice President for Capital Budgeting & Facilities Operations

Phone: (203) 392-6050
Email: sheeleyr1@southernct.edu
Office: FO 327
Responsibilities

Stearns, Heather, University Recycling Coordinator

Phone: (203) 392-6931
Email: stearnsh1@southernct.edu
Office: FO 236
Responsibilities

Director of Facilities Operations Services

Phone: (203) 392-6074
Email: 
Room: FO 120
Responsibilities 

Tucker, Michael, University Assistant - Architect

Phone: (203) 392-6054
Email: tuckerm1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 311
Responsibilities

Turner, Patricia, Accounting & Budget Assistant

Phone: (203) 392-5827
Email: turnerp1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 329 
Responsibilities

Tuschhoff, Betsy (Missy), Office Assistant - Inventory Control

Phone: (203) 392-6070
Email: tuschhoffb1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 331C
Responsibilities

Wright, Sharii 

Phone: (203) 392-6942
Email: wrights22@southernct.edu
Room: FO

Supervisors:

DeAntonio, Joseph, Grounds

Phone: (203) 392-6064
Email: antonioj1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Garage 

Breen, Michael, Receiving & Stores

Phone: (203) 392-6071
Email: breenm3@southernct.edu
Room: FO 118

Capuano, Richard, Carpentry

Phone: (203) 392-6068
Email: capuanor2@southernct.edu
Room: FO Carpentry

Dimicco, Gaetano, Plumbing

Phone: (203) 392-6066
Email: dimiccog1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Plumbing 

Nelson, Donald, Electrical

Phone: (203) 392-6065
Email: nelsond17@southernct.edu
Room: FO Electrical 

Sgamgato, Ralph, Energy Center

Phone: (203) 392-5498
Email: sgambator1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Heating Plant 

Neznek, Donald, Locksmith

Phone: (203) 392-6061
Email: neznekd1@southernct.edu
Room: FO Locksmith 

Peters, III, Theodore, HVAC

Phone: (203) 392-6067
Email: petersIIIt1@southernct.edu
Room: FO HVAC 

Seliga, Stanley, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (203) 392-6069
Email: seligas1@southernct.edu
Room: FO 113