Computer Science Office Hours

Fall 2019

Name: Abd El-Raouf, Amal, Ph.D.

Phone:(203) 392-5087

Location: Morrill Hall 105

Email: abdelraoufa1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

11:15 - 11:45 AM

Online via WebEx

12:15 - 1:50 PM

3:05 - 3:50 PM

 

12:15 - 1:50 PM

3:05 - 3:50 PM

 

 

Name: Antonios, Imad Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5814

Location: Morrill Hall 118B

Email: antoniosi1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

1:30 - 2:00 PM

3:15 - 4:15 PM

5:00 - 6:00 PM

Online via WebEx

3:15 - 5:45 PM

   

 

Name: Elahi, Ata, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5819

Location: Morrill Hall 107

Email: elahia1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
4:00 - 5:00 PM

10:00 - 11:00 AM

12:20 - 1:50 PM

  12:20 - 1:50 PM  

 

Name: Hossain, Md Shafaeat, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5868

Location: Morrill Hall 117A

Email: hossainm3@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
1:30 - 2:30 PM 11:30 - 1:00 PM   12:00 - 2:30 PM  

 

Name: Islam, Md Tariqul (Tarik), Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5524

Location: Morrill Hall 115B

Email: islamm2@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

1:30 - 2:30 PM

4:45 - 6:15 PM

8:30 - 9:30 AM 4:45 - 6:15 PM    

 

Name: Kim, Chang Suk, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5191

Location: Morrill Hall 106

Email: kimc1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
12:00 - 1:00 PM 12:15 - 1:15 PM 12:00 - 1:00 PM 12:15 - 1:15 PM 12:00 - 1:00 PM

 

Name: Lancor, Lisa, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5890

Location: Morrill Hall 117E

Email: lancorl1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
2:00 - 3:00 PM 1:00 - 2:00 PM   11:00 - 1:00 PM  

ADDITIONAL HOURS BY APPOINTMENT

 

Name: Podnar, Hrvoje (Herv), Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5815

Location: Morrill Hall 109

Email: podnarh1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
  1:40 - 2:40 PM

6:30 - 9:30 PM

Online via WebEx

1:40 - 2:40 PM  

 

Name: Seyed, Taraneh, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5817

Location: Morrill Hall 117B

Email: seyedt1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
  3:15 - 5:15 PM 4:00 - 5:00 PM 3:15 - 5:15 PM  

 

Name: Sheta, Alaa, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-6858

Location: Morrill Hall 118D

Email: shetaa1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
4:00 - 6:00 PM 3:00 - 5:00 PM   4:00 - 5:00 PM  

 

Name: Wu, Hao, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5922

Location: Morrill Hall 115A

Email: wuh2@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
1:00 - 3:00 PM 1:00 - 3:00 PM 1:00 - 3:00 PM    

 

Name: Yu, Winnie, Ph.D.

Phone:(203)-392-5812

Location: Morrill Hall 117C

Email: yuw1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
10:30 - 3:00 PM 10:00 - 12:00 PM   10:00 - 12:00 PM  

 

Name: Abid, Omar

Phone:(203)-392-9959

Location: Morrill Hall 118C

Email: abido1@southernct.edu

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
11:00 - 7:00 PM 11:00 - 7:00 PM 11:00 - 7:00 PM 11:00 - 7:00 PM 11:00 - 7:00 PM