Computer Science Advisors

Please contact your advisor by phone or e-mail to arrange for a meeting so that your schedule can be reviewed and approved. You can obtain the registration form through your advisor. Advisors are assigned alphabetically, according to a student's last name.  Click on the advisor's name for his or her contact information.

 

Last Name Advisor Contact
AAA - BAS Abd El-Raouf abdelraoufa1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 105
(203) 392-5098
BAT-CEN Antonios antoniosi1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 118 B 
(enter via Morrill 118)
(203) 392-5814
CEO-ESP Elahi elahia1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 107
(203) 392-5819
ESQ-HOP Hossain hossainm3@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 117A
(203) 392-5868
HOQ-LAD Kim kimc1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 106
(203) 392-5191
LAE-MEY Lancor lancorl1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 117
(203) 392-5890MEZ
MEZ-PAN Podnar podnarh1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 109
(203) 392-5815
PAO-RIZ Seyed seyedt1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 117
(203) 392-5817
RJA-STI Islam islamm2@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 115B
(203) 392-5524
STJ-ZZZ Yu yuw1@southernct.edu
Morrill Hall 117
(203) 392-5812