Welcome to the Department of Computer Science. This section contains all the information for current students, faculty and staff.

Southern Connecticut State University
Computer Science Department

Morrill Hall, Room 117
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone: (203) 392-5820
Fax: (203) 392-5898
Email: computerscience@southernct.edu


Position Name Phone
Department Chairperson Lisa Lancor (203) 392-5905
Graduate Coordinator Hrvoje Podnar (203) 392-5815
Department Secretary Peggy Kiraly (203) 392-5820