Academic Affairs Faculty Leaders

Discretionary reassign time may be used for new or revised positions based on changes in enrollments, budgetary challenges, changes in personnel reflecting possible reallocations of workloads, strategic plans, etc. Position openings will be linked on this webpage as well as sent via ICM campus-wide announcements.  Please check back frequently. 

Interfolio Faculty Implementation Project Coordinator
Klay Kruczek, Professor of Mathematics

Early College Advisor
Joan Weir, College of Education

Early College Faculty Liasons

Faculty Development Coordinator
Shuei Kozu, College of Health and Human Services

Liberal Education Program (LEP) Coordinator
Liz Kalbfleisch, College of Arts and Sciences

Director of Writing
Tess Marchant Shapiro, College of Arts and Sciences

Academic Advising Faculty Director
Meredith Sinclair, College of Arts and Sciences

Summer NSO Advisors

  • Terri Bennett
  • Bob Benway
  • Kelly Bordner
  • Karen P Burke
  • Yarelis Canales
  • Braxton Carrigan
  • Andrew Parzyck
  • Jason Patalinghug
  • Melanie Uribe

Honors College Director
Therese Gemme

Honors College Thesis Chair

Academic Advising Faculty Coordinators

  • Polly Beals, Arts and Humanities
  • Kelly Bordner, Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Tarah Loy-Ashe, Health and Human Services

Research Protection Program Director [OPEN]

Dean of the CAS Direct Reports

Interdisciplinary Studies Director
Erin Larkin

Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty Advisor
Gayle Bessenoff

First Year Experience Director
Nicole Henderson