Contact the Disability Resource Center

Voice (203) 392-6828
Fax: (203) 392-6829
TTY: (203) 392-6131
E-mail: DRC@southernct.edu

Mailing Address

Engleman Hall -Room C-105A
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Staff

Director: Goldie Adele, M.S. J.D.
E-mail: AdeleG1@SouthernCT.edu

Assistant Director: Stephanie Hackett, M.S.
E-mail: hacketts6@southernct.edu

Disability Specialist: Morgan Sutton, M.S
E-mail: Suttonm8@southernct.edu 

Secretary : Shabrell Sherrod
E-mail: Sherrods2@southernct.edu

University Assistant: Asia Williams
E-Mail: Williamsa2@SouthernCT.edu

University Assistant: Victoria Orozco
E-Mail: Orozcov2@southernct.edu

Math Tutor: William Lang
E-Mail: langw1@southernct.edu

Math Tutor: Ermira Elezi
E-Mail: Elezie1@southernct.edu

Graduate Intern: Brandon Romano
Email: Romanob1@southernct.edu