Contact

Buley Library, Room 303
Phone: 203-392-6828
Email: casas@southernct.edu

Hours of Operation

Day

Time

Monday-Wednesday

8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Thursday

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sunday

4:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Contact Information

Dr. Katie De Oliveira
Director of the Center for Academic Success and Accessibility Services 
(203) 392-5186
deoliveirak1@southernct.edu
  

Stephanie Hackett
Associate Director of Accessibility Services
(203) 392-6828
hacketts6@southernct.edu
 

Nicole Barbieri 
Associate Director for Academic Support
(203) 392-6818
barbierin4@southernct.edu
   

Morgan Sutton
Accessibility Services Specialist
(203)392-6828
Suttonm8@southernct.edu
   

Sam Barrett 
Academic Intervention Program Coordinator
(203) 392-6912
barretts9@southernct.edu
   

Aaliyah Barnes
Graduate Intern 
(203) 392-8375
Barnesa10@southernct.edu
  

Brandon Romano
Graduate Intern 
(203) 392-6825
Romanob1@southernct.edu
   

Shabrell Sherrod
Secretary
(203) 392-6537
Sherrods2@southernct.edu

Live Chat

chat loading...