Contact

Buley Library, Room 303
Phone: 203-392-6828
Email: casas@southernct.edu

Hours of Operation

Day Time
Monday-Wednesday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Contact Information

Dr. Katie De Oliveira
Director of the Center for Academic Success and Accessibility Services
BU 322
(203) 392-5186
deoliveirak1@southernct.edu
   

Stephanie Hackett
Associate Director of Accessibility Services
BU 323
(203) 392-6828
hacketts6@southernct.edu
   

Sterling White
Associate Director of Success Coaching and Programming
BU 330
(203) 392-6818
Whites31@southernct.edu
   

Shayne Koplowitz
Associate Director of Academic Support
BU 306
(203) 392-7160
Koplowitzs1@southernct.edu
    

Dexter Rodriguez
Accessibility Services Specialist  
BU 307
(203) 392-5956
Rodriguezd9@southernct.edu
   

Yarelis Canales
Academic Intervention Program Coordinator
BU 331
(203) 392-6912
Canalesy1@southernct.edu
   

Briana Savage
Testing Coordinator
BU 305
(203) 392-5985
Savageb2@southernct.edu
   

Shabrell Sherrod
Secretary
BU 327
(203) 392-6537
Sherrods2@southernct.edu
    

Asia Williams
University Assistant
BU 321
Williamsa2@southernct.edu
    

Zah’Nyah Scott
Graduate Intern/Conncap
BU 325
(203) 392-8376
Scottz3@southernct.edu 
   

Sarah Gossman
Graduate Intern 
BU 324
(203) 392-6825
Gossmans1@southernct.edu
   

Erin Maloney
Graduate Assistant 
BU 328
Maloneye1@southernct.edu 
   

Ireland Gilmore
Graduate Intern 
BU 328
(203) 392-8375
Gilmorei1@southernct.edu 

Live Chat

chat loading...