Contact Us

The SPAR office is located at Southern Connecticut State University's Engleman Hall, 2nd floor, room B213. 

Mailing Address and Phone

Sponsored Programs and Research
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent St.
Engleman Hall B213
New Haven, CT 06515

Phone: (203) 392-6800
Fax: (203) 392-5050

In addition to the contact information below, SPAR staff can now be reached at spar@southernct.edu

Contact SPAR Staff

Amy L Taylor, MBA, CRA- Director
On Campus: (203) 392-6801
E-mail: taylora28@southernct.edu

Carol Jenkins, PSM, Associate Director for Post-Award Services
On Campus: (203) 392-8959
E-mail: jenkinsc12@southernct.edu 

Julianne Fowler, MS, Associate Director for Pre-Award Services
On Campus: (203) 392-6802
E-mail:  fowlerj3@southernct.edu

Renee LeBlanc, Graduate Assistant for Pre-Award Services and Compliance
E-mail: leblancr3@southernct.edu

Shampa Iftakhar, Graduate Assistant for Post-Award Services and Compliance
E-mail: iftakhars1@southernct.edu

Huma Khalid, University Assistant 1 for Post-Award Services
E-mail: khalidh3@southernct.edu

Crystal Beckwith, University Assistant 2 for Post-Award Services
E-mail: beckwithc1@southernct.edu