Contact

University Police
Phone: (203) 392-5375
Fax: (203) 392-6317
Mailing Address: 501 Crescent Street, New Haven, CT 06515
Physical Address: 10 Wintergreen Avenue, New Haven, CT 06515

 

NAME RANK EMAIL
Joseph M. Dooley Chief dooleyj1@southernct.edu
Richard Randall Lieutenant randallr2@southernct.edu
Arthur Fisher Sergeant fishera1@southernct.edu
Krystopher Hettrick Sergeant hettrickk1@southernct.edu
Cynthia Torres Sergeant torresc17@southernct.edu
Marc Tullo Sergeant tullom1@southernct.edu
Richard Anderson Police Officer andersonr24@southernct.edu
Kim Clare Police Officer pullenk1@southernct.edu
Emmanuel Cordero Police Officer corderoe6@southernct.edu
Daniel Gillotti Police Officer gillottid1@southernct.edu
Daniel Gonzalez Police Officer gonzalezd7@southernct.edu
Paul Glynn Police Officer glynnp2@southernct.edu
Carl Leonzi Jr. Police Officer leonzi@southernct.edu
Carlos Maldonado Police Officer maldonadoc6@southernct.edu
Anthony Massaro Police Officer massaroa1@southernct.edu
Phillip McKnight Police Officer mcknightp1@southernct.edu
Sergio Nunez Police Officer nunezs3@southernct.edu
Abbey Pantani Police Officer pantania1@southernct.edu
Odino Rasile Police Officer rasileo1@southernct.edu
Ellis Reaves Police Officer reavese1@southernct.edu
William Rivera Police Officer riveraw3@southernct.edu
Sean Sullivan Police Officer sullivans24@southernct.edu
Sean Alexis Dispatcher alexiss1@southernct.edu
Deborah Copeland Dispatcher copelandd1@southernct.edu
Paul Grimme Dispatcher grimmep1@southernct.edu
Elmer Sulkowski Dispatcher sulkowskie1@southernct.edu
David Van Wart Dispatcher vanwartd1@southernct.edu
Tonya Nelson Administrative Assistant nelsont1@southernct.edu