Welcome to the Department of Physics. This section contains all the information for current students, faculty and staff.

Southern Connecticut State University
Physics Department

Main Office: SCI 108   
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, Ct 06515
phone: (203) 392-6450


Position Name Location Phone
Department Chairperson Dr. Elliott Horch SCI 108C (203) 392-7153
Department Secretary Rebekah Griffin SCI 108 (203) 392-6450