Welcome to the Department of Journalism. This section contains all the information for current students, faculty, and staff.

Southern Connecticut State University
Journalism Department

Morrill Hall Building, Room 202
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515
phone: (203) 392-5800
fax: (203) 392-5809


Position Name Phone
Department Chairperson Cindy Simoneau (203) 392-5791
Department Secretary Lisa Curley (203) 392-5800