Grants, Sabbatical, and Faculty Resources

Note: Missing documents on this page are forthcoming in the near future.

Sabbatical Leave

  • Sabbatical Leave Procedures Document (FS approved April 28, 2021)
  • Sabbatical Leave Application (Adobe Fillable PDF)
    • If you are experiencing issues with the signature page, you may download a separate signature page by clicking here.

      • IMPORTANT: Applicants must use Adobe software (like Adobe Reader) to complete the above application (Apple Preview or an Internet browser will not work).

        • Instructions: Download the file and open it in Adobe. Complete the application, and then click in the box for your signature. This will open a dialog box where you may select your Digital ID. If you do not already have one, you may create one at that time.
        • More help from Adobe may be found here.
  • Sabbatical Leave Calendar (2023-2024)



Faculty Retraining

Other Resources