Contact Us

Advising Main Office

Monday-Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm
203-392-5367
advisement@southernct.edu

Meet with an AAC Advisor

 

Advising Live Chat

Live Chat is available for quick, general advising questions that you would normally ask over the phone. 

Chat Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am-12pm and 1-4pm

chat loading...

Academic Advising Team

 

Harry Twyman
Director of Academic Advising
twymanh1@southernct.edu
203-392-5998
Buley Library 102

 

Christine Barrett
Associate Director of Academic Advising
barrettc1@southernct.edu
203-392-6195
Buley Library 102

 

Dr. Helen Marx 
Director of Faculty Advising
marxh1@southernct.edu
203-392-6654
Buley Library 102

 

Denina Harris
Secretary
harrisd6@southernct.edu
203-392-5367
Buley Library 102

 

Megan Rudne
Coordinator of First-Year Student Advising
rudnem1@southernct.edu
203-392-5213
Buley Library 102

 

Emily Cole
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Education
colee2@southernct.edu
203-392-8363
Davis 204

 

Britt Conroy
Academic Specialist for Major Exploration
conroyb1@southernct.edu
203-392-5487
Buley Library 102

 

Morgan Cottrell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Health and Human Services
cottrellm1@southernct.edu
203-392-6896
Engleman B006

 

Widelyne Dorelus
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Social and Behavioral Sciences
moisew1@southernct.edu
203-392-6747
Engleman B115

 

Jordan Jones
Administrative Coordinator for Interdisciplinary Studies
jonesj6@southernct.edu
203-392-7081
Engleman B116

 

Ben McNamee
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Health and Human Services
mcnameeb1@southernct.edu 
203-392-8364
Engleman B006

 

Tricia Regan
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Business
regant3@southernct.edu
203-392-5533
School of Business 016

 

Carleen Roy-Butler
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for STEM
roybutlerc1@southernct.edu
203-392-5107
Jennings 125

 

Betsy Sanz
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Arts and Humanities
sanzb1@southernct.edu
203-392-6948
Engleman B115