Contact Us

Academic Advising Main Office

Wintergreen 116
Monday-Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm
203-392-5367
advisement@southernct.edu

Current Students: Schedule an Appointment

New Students: Click Here

 

Advising Live Chat

Advising Live Chat is available for quick general advising questions that you would normally ask over the phone. This is not an appropriate substitute for an advising meeting. 

chat loading...

Academic Advising Centers

Please visit "Academic Advising Centers" to contact any of our AACs!

Academic Advising Team

Harry Twyman
Director of Academic Advising
twymanh1@southernct.edu
203-392-5998
Engleman A215

 

Christine Barrett
Associate Director of Academic Advising
barrettc1@southernct.edu
203-392-6195
Wintergreen 108

 

Dr. Helen Marx 
Director of Faculty Advising and Education Faculty Advisor
marxh1@southernct.edu
203-392-6654

 

Andrea Carlino
Secretary
carlinoa1@southernct.edu
203-392-7404
Wintergreen 116

Megan Rudne
Coordinator of First-Year Student Advising
rudnem1@southernct.edu
203-392-5213
Buley Library 332

 

Britt Conroy
Academic Specialist for Major Exploration
conroyb1@southernct.edu
203-392-5487
Wintergreen 108

 

Morgan Cottrell
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Social and Behavioral Sciences
cottrellm1@southernct.edu
203-392-6896

 

Jordan Jones
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Interdisciplinary Studies
jonesj6@southernct.edu
203-392-7081

Tricia Regan
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Business
regant3@southernct.edu
203-392-5533

 

Carleen Roy-Butler
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for STEM
roybutlerc1@southernct.edu
203-392-5107

 

Betsy Sanz
Assistant Director of Academic Advising for Arts and Humanities
sanzb1@southernct.edu
203-392-6948