Theatre Faculty & Staff

Michael Skinner
Department Chairperson
Associate Professor 
Email: skinnerm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6104
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 17

 

Carolyn Carrington
Department Secretary
Email: carringtonc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Douglas J. Macur
Assistant Professor
Email: macurd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6803
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 18

 

Larry Nye
Associate Professor
Email: nyel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8820
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 10

 

Rebecca Goodheart
Adjunct
Email: rebecca@elmshakespeare.org
Phone: (203) 392-8882
Location: TE-8 Room 22

 

Sarah Bowles
Adjunct
Email: curnsb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: TE-8 Room 23

 

Jill Brunelle
Adjunct
Email: brunellej2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Benjamin Curns
Adjunct
Email: bowless2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Brandon Fuller
Adjunct
Email: fullerb4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts 129B

 

Theresa A. Stark
Adjunct
Email: starkt2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Robyn Gostomski
Adjunct
Email: gostomskir1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Gracy Keirstead
Adjunct
Email: keirsteadg3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Heidi Hanson
Adjunct
Email: hansonh4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B39

 

Richard Harding
University Assistant
Email: hardingr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

 

Cailey Harwood-Smith
University Assistant
Email: harwoodsmic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts 129B