Welcome to the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry. 

Chemistry and Biochemistry department faculty and staff

Southern Connecticut State University
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department

Academic Science Building, Room 108
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515
Email: myerss3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6260
Position Name Email Phone
Department Chairperson Dr. Adiel Coca cocaa2@southernct.edu (203) 392-6982
Graduate Coordinator Dr. Ericka C. Barnes barnese8@southernct.edu (203) 392-6267
Department Secretary Sophia J. Myers myerss3@southernct.edu (203) 392-6260