Committee Members

MMRC Chairperson

Megane Watkins 
Campus One Card Administration
Watkinsm3@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6846

MMRC Members

Ebonee Brown
Assistant Registrar
Browne33@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5317
 

Dian Brown-Albert
Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs
Brownd2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5879
 

Anna Rivera-Alfaro
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Alfaroa1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6848
 

James Barber
Director of Community Engagement
Barberj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6811
 

Ajay Chhabra
Financial Information Systems Support Specialist
Chhabra1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6852

 

Bryan Mitchell
Assistant Bursar
Mitchellb12@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6650

 

Robert Demezzo
SUOAF Union President
Director of Residence Life
Demezzor1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5886

 

Paula Rice
Diversity & Equity Coordinator
Director/Title IX Coordinator
Ricep1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5568