Committee Members

MRMC Chairperson

Megane Watkins 
Campus One Card Administration
Watkinsm3@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6846

MRMC Members

Robert Demezzo
SUOAF Union President
Senior Director of Conferences, Event and Student Affairs Auxiliaries
Demezzor1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5886
   

Ebonee Brown
Assistant Registrar
Browne33@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5317
  

Dian Brown-Albert
Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs
Brownd2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5879
   

Anna Rivera-Alfaro
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Alfaroa1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6848
   

Charlene Cammarasana
Assistant Director, Student Involvement & Leadership
cammarasanc1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-8964
   

Ajay Chhabra
Financial Information Systems Support Specialist
Chhabra1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6852
   

Sir Snowden
Assistant Director, Admissions
snowdens1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6109
   

Dawn Stanton
Director of University Access Programs
StantonD2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6815
  

Paula Rice
Diversity & Equity Coordinator
Director/Title IX Coordinator
Ricep1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5568