Committee Members

MRMC Chairperson

Megane Watkins 
Campus One Card Administration
Watkinsm3@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6846

MRMC Members

Ebonee Brown
Assistant Registrar
Browne33@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5317
  

Dian Brown-Albert
Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs
Brownd2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5879
   

Anna Rivera-Alfaro
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Alfaroa1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6848
   

James Barber
Director of Community Engagement
Barberj1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6811
   

Ajay Chhabra
Financial Information Systems Support Specialist
Chhabra1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6852
   

Bryan Mitchell
Assistant Bursar
Mitchellb12@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6650
    

Dawn Stanton
Director of University Access Programs
StantonD2@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6815
  

Robert Demezzo
SUOAF Union President
Director of Residence Life
Demezzor1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5886
   

Paula Rice
Diversity & Equity Coordinator
Director/Title IX Coordinator
Ricep1@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5568