Psychology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jo Ann Abe   
Affective Science, Personality
Engleman D 033  
(203) 392-6861
abej1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Kristine Anthis 
Lifespan Development, Personality
Engleman D 063  
(203) 392-5110
anthisk1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Gayle Bessenoff
Social Psychology
Engleman D 042  
(203) 392-5561
bessenoffg1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Kelly Bordner 
Behavioral Neuroscience
Engleman D 039  
(203) 392-6862
bordnerk2@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Larry Brancazio
Cognitive Psychology
Engleman D 038  
(203) 392-5111
brancaziol1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Christopher J. Budnick
Industrial/Organizational Psychology
Engleman D 061  
(203) 392-6877
budnickc1@southernct.edu 

 

Dr. Deborah A. Carroll 
Department Chairperson
Neuroscience, Developmental Psychology
Engleman D 069B
(203) 392-6878
carrolld1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Kevin Colwell 
Clinical Psychology & Mental Health
Engleman D 067
(203) 392-6871
colwellk2@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Cheryl Durwin 
Educational Psychology, Cognitive Development
Engleman D 065  
(203) 392-5562
durwinc1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. W. Jerome Hauselt 
Cognitive Psychology
Engleman D 051  
(203) 392-6874
hauseltw1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Julia Irwin 
Developmental Psychology, Psychology of Language
Engleman D 046  
(203) 392-8804
irwinj1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. John Jacobs 
Personality, Social Psychology
Engleman D 041  
(203) 392-6873
jacobsj1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Patricia Kahlbaugh 
Developmental Psychology, History & Systems of Psychology
Engleman D 049  
(203) 392-6891
kahlbaughp1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Deborah Tebes Kraemer 
Clinical Psychology & Mental Health
Engleman D 059  
(203) 392-6867
kraemerd1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Katherine Marsland 
Developmental Psychology
Engleman D 043
(203) 392-6865
marslandk2@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Dina Moore 
Cognitive Psychology
Engleman D 045  
(203) 392-6860
moored14@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Michael Nizhnikov 
Behavioral Neuroscience
Engleman D 040
(203) 392-8886
nizhnikovm1@southernct.edu  

 

Dr. Claire Novosad 
Developmental Psychology
Engleman D 044
(203) 392-6863  
novosadc1@southernct.edu 

 

Dr. Kelly Stiver 
Evolutionary Psychology, Behavioral Neuroscience
Engleman D 047  
(203) 392-6866
stiverk1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Jessica Suckle-Nelson
Social Psychology
Engleman D053  
 (203) 392-5860
 sucklenelsj1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Kenneth Walters 
Clinical Psychology & Mental Health
Engleman D035  
 (203) 392-6935
 waltersk4@southernct.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Prof. Dawn Biondi
Engleman D 032  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6890
biondid2@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Paul Burinskas 
Engleman D 034  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6875
burinskasp1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Marguerite Capone 
Engleman D 036  
caponem1@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Andy Carrano 
Engleman D 034  
Voicemail:(203) 392-6875
carranoa1@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Michele DeLucia
Engleman D 032  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6890
madconsulting@snet.net

 

Prof. Henry Goldstein
Engleman D 038  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6876
hlg@drg.necoxmail.com

 

Prof. Ron Hamel
Engleman D 032  
profrh@hotmail.com
 

Dr. Kristy Huntley
Engleman D 038  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6876
Kristyhuntley9@gmail.com

 

Dr. Madeleine Leveille
Engleman D 034  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6875
leveillem1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Ragaa Mazen (Prof. Emeritus)
Engleman D 038  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6876
mazenr1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. James Mazur (Prof. Emeritus)
Engleman D 038  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6876
mazurj1@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Ralph Nuzzo
Engleman D 036  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6892
nuzzor2@southernct.edu

 

Prof. MaryEllen O'Sullivan
Engleman D 032  
Voicemail: (203) 392-6890
osullivanm2@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Tonya Rondinone
Engleman D 032  
rondinonet2@southernct.edu
 

Dr. William Sherman (Prof. Emeritus)
Clinical Psychology & Mental Health, Educational Psychology
Engleman D 032  
 (203) 392-6890
shermanw1@southernct.edu