Shuttle Service Dates to Remember

SPRING 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Holiday – No Shuttle Service

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – First Day of Classes – Regular Shuttle Service

Friday, February 14 – Sunday, February 16, 2020 – Presidents’ Holiday – No Shuttle Service

Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Holiday from 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM, with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM, with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Monday, March 16 – Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Spring Break - No Shuttle Service

Sunday, March 22, 2020 – Spring Break from 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM, with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM, with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Day of Reflection (Good Friday) – No Shuttle Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – From 3PM – 9PM the Union Station shuttle will run for Residential students.  The first pick-up will be at Hickerson Hall at 3PM, with the last pick-up at Union Station at 8:30PM, with the shuttle returning to Hickerson Hall by 9PM.

Thursday, May 7, 2020 – Reading Day – No Classes

Monday, May 11- Friday 15, 2020 – Finals Week – Regular Shuttle Schedule

Friday, May 15, 2019 - Last Day of Regular Shuttle service