RSAC Membership

Research and Scholarship Advisory Committee

As of June 16, 2020

Arts and Sciences

C. Michele Thompson (History), Chair

Charles Baraw (English)

Jonathan Wharton (Political Science)

Elena Schmitt (World Languages & Literatures)

Kelly Bordner (Psychology)

Jeremy Chandler (Art)

Elliott Horch (Physics)

Siobhan Carter-David (History)

James Kearns (Chemistry)

Jonathan Weinbaum (Biology)

Yulei Pang (Mathematics)


Sandip Dutta (Economics)

Alev Yildirim (Finance)


Sousan Arafeh (Educational Leadership & Policy Studies)

Yan Liu (Information & Library Science)

Health and Human Services

Jennifer McCullagh (Communication Disorders)

Victoria Zigmont (Public Health)

Library Services

Lisa Bier


Gregory Robbins (Management / IB)

Todd Schwendemann (Physics)


Amy Taylor (SPAR)

Christine Broadbridge (Division of Research and Innovation)

Bogdan Zamfir (Center for Educational and Assistive Technology)