SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY			
ALL-UNIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2025 – 2026)			
1. Strategic Enrollment Mgt Planning	6. Mediation (3-year term)	<u>9. Space (3-year term)</u>	
<u>(3-year term)</u>	M'26 Kelly Bordner, PSY (at-large)	M'26 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (at-large)	
M'26 Yan Wei, SED (at-large)	M'27 Laurie Bonjo, CSP (at-large)	M'27 Terrance Lavin, ART (at-large)	
M'27 Joshua Groffman, MUS (at-large)	M'28 Kristen Borgognone, NUR (at-large)	M'28 Leslie Youngblood, NUR (at-large)	
M'27 Amy Jansen, LIB (at-large)	A'26 Mohammad Tarqul Islam,CSC (at-large)		
M'28 Leslie Youngblood, NUR (at-large)	A'26 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (at-large)	10. Termination Hearing (3-year term)	
	A'26 Alice Wieland, MGT/IB (at-large)	M'26 Alison Wall, MGT/IB (BUS)	
2. SCSU Foundation Board of Directors		M'26 Eino Sierpe, ILS (EDU)	
<u>(2-year term)</u>	7. Promotion and Tenure (3-year term)	M'27 Jennifer McCullagh, CMD (HHS)	
M'27 Joel Dodson, ENG (at-large)	M'26 Braxton Carrigan, MAT (at-large)	M'27 T. Wiley Carr, ART (at-large)	
	M'26 Maria Diamantis, C&L (at-large)	M'28 Mohammad Tarqul Islam, CSC (A&S)	
3. Academic Standing (3-year term)	M'26 Jesse Gleason, WLL (at-large)	A'26 Tarah Loy Ashe, RTSM (at-large)	
M'26 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (at-large)	M'26 John Jacobs, PSY (at-large)	A'26 Zheni Wang, MGT/IB (at-large)	
M'26 Rachel Jeffrey, BIO (at-large)	M'26 Jacqueline Toce, LIB (at-large)	A'26 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (at-large)	
M'26 Kelly Stiver, PSY (A&S)	M'27 Mark Cameron, SWK (at-large)		
M'27 Sobeira Latrorre, WLL (at-large)	M'27 Mohammad Tariqul Islam,CSC (at-large)	11. Professorship Advisory (3-year term)	
M'27 Kelly Coleman, HMS (at-large)	M'27 Terrance Lavin, ART (at-large)	M'26 Mark Cameron, SWK (HHS)	
M'27 Minjae Lee, MGT/IB (BUS)	M'27 Emma Wang, MKT (at-large)	M'26 Rex Gilliland, PHI (A&S)	
M'27 Kristy Hynes, SED (EDU)	M'27 Jeff Webb, CHE (at-large)	M'26 Pina Palma, WLL (A&S)	
M'28 Tarah Loy Ashe, RTSM (HHS)	M'28 Natalie Starling, CSP (at-large)	M'27 Ray Mugno, MAT (A&S)	
M'28 Eric Cavallero, PHI (at-large)	M'28 Derek Taylor, CMS (at-large)	M'27 Carrie Sherwood, C&L (EDU)	
M'28 (at-large)	M'28 Tarah Loy Ashe, RTSM (at-large)	M'28 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (BUS)	
M'28 (at-large)	M'28 Mary Brown, ENG (at-large)	M'28 (A&S not eligible)	
	M'28 Zheni Wang, MGT/IB (at-large)	M'28 (A&S not eligible)	
4. Budget and Planning (3-year term)	A'26 (at-large)		
M'26 Elena Schmitt, WLL (at-large)	A'26 (at-large)	12. Faculty Scholar Award (3-year term)	
M'27 Joshua Groffman, MUS (at-large)	A'26 (at-large)	M'26 Aukje Lamonica, PCH (at-large)	
M'27 Greg Cochenet, ART (at-large)	A'26 (at-large)	M'27 Rebecca Hedreen, LIB (at-large)	
M'28 Alice Wieland, MGT/IB (at-large)	A'26 (at-large)	M'27 Tarah Loy-Ashe, RTSM (HHS)	
	A'26 (at-large)	M'28 (EDU)	
5. Faculty Retraining (3-year term)		M'28 Kate Toskin, BIS (BUS)	
M'26 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (at-large)	8. Sabbatical Leave (3-year term)	M'28 Jason W. Smith, HIS (A&S)	
M'26 Pina Palma, WLL (at-large)	M'26 Carrie-Anne Sherwood, C&L (EDU)	M'28 Charles Baraw, ENG (at-large)	
M'26 Eino Sierpe, LIS (at-large)	M'26 Pina Palma, WLL (at-large)	April 17, 2025	
M'27 Todd Ryder, CHE (at-large)	M'26 Md Shafaeat Hossain, CSC (at-large)	M = Member	
M'28 Val Pinciu, MAT (at-large)	M'27 Emma Wang, MKT (at-large)	A = Alternate	
M'28 Eric Cavallero, PHI (at-large)	M'27 Sara Baker Bailey, CMS (A&S)	* = School Specific	
M'28 Seungmin Han, MGT/IB (at-large)	M'28 (HHS)	# = Non-A&S	
A'26 (at-large)	M'28 Young Kim, MKT (BUS)	Vacant	
A'26 (at-large)	A'26 Jennifer Hopper, PSC (at-large)	Newly Elected	
	A'26 Val Pinciu, MAT (at-large)	Runoff Needed	
		Recused	

## SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

ALL-UNIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2025 – 2026)			
13. Undergraduate Curriculum Forum	18. Robert E. Jirsa Service Award	21. Faculty Advisory Committee	
(3-year term)	(3-year term)	(Jan. 1, 2026 – Dec. 31, 2027)	
M'26 Mary Brown, ENG (at-large)	M'26 Braxton Carrigan, MAT (A&S)	M'12/25 Mike Shea, ENG (at-large)	
M'26 Mohammad Tarigul Islam, CSC (at-large)	M'26 Maria Diamantis, C&L (EDU)	A'12/25 Laurie Bonjo, CSP (at-large)	
M'27 Joshua Groffman, MUS (at-large)	M'27 Jennifer McCullagh, CMD (HHS)	M'12/27 Mike Shea (at-large)	
M'27 Birasnav Muthuraj, MGT/IB (at-large)	M'27 Chris Leary, ATH (LIB, Coun, Coach)	A' 12/27 (at-large)	
M'28 Alberto Cifuentes, Jr., SWK (at-large)	M'28 Charlie Yang, MGT/IB (BUS)		
W 28 Aber to Circentes, 51., 5WR (at-large)		22. Global Education Advisory Committee	
14. Liberal Education Program Committee	19. Faculty Academic Strategic Plan	(2-year term)	
(3-year term)	(3-year term)	M'26 Jesse Gleason, WLL (A&S)	
M'26 Amy Smoyer, SWK (HHS)	M'26 Alaa Sheta, CSC (A&S)	M'26 Shuei Kozu, SWK (HHS)	
M'26 Vacant (at-large)	M'26 David Pettigrew, PHI (A&S)	M'26 Jung Hoon Kim, MGT/IB (BUS)	
M'26 Kimberly Lacey, NUR (at-large)	M'26 Wafeek Abdelsayed, ACC (BUS)	M'26 Vacant (EDU)	
M'27 Len Brin, MAT (at-large)	M'26 Vacant (EDU)	M'27 (EDU)	
M'27 Michael Shea, ENG (at-large)	M'26 Vacant (HHS)	M'27 Marian Evans, PCH (HHS)	
M'27 Anastasia Sorokina, WLL (at-large)	M'27 C. Patrick Heidkamp, EGMS (A&S)	M'27 Kate Toskin, BIS (BUS)	
M'27 Larry Nye, THR (A&S)	M'26 Punit Anand (BUS)	M'27 Daniel Cicala, MAT (A&S)	
M'28 (EDU)	M'27 Vacant (EDU)		
M'28 Oluwatoyin Comfort Awoyinka, MGT/IB (BUS)	M'27 Krista Prendergast, NUR (HHS)	23. TAP-FIRC Representative	
	M'28 (EDU)	(3-year-term)	
15. J. Philip Smith Outstanding	M'28 (BUS)	<del>M'28 (at-large)</del>	
Teaching Award (3-year term)	M'28 Alberto Cifuentes, Jr., SWK (HHS)		
M'26 Mark Cameron, SWK (HHS)	M'28 (Library)	24. Learning Technologies Governance	
M'27 Sobeira Latrorre, WLL (A&S)	M'28 (Coaches)	Committee (3-year term)	
M'27 Kristy Hynes, SED (EDU)	M'28 (Counselors)	M'26 Lauren Tucker, SED (EDU)	
M'28 (BUS)		M'26 Marian Evans, PCH (HHS)	
M 28 (BOS) M'28 Charles Baraw, ENG (at-large)	20. University Grants	M'28 Zheni Wang, MGT/IB (BUS)	
W 20 chanes baraw, ENG (at large)	(3-year term)	M'28 Aaron Clark, MAT (A&S)	
16. University Library (3-year term)	M'26 Todd Ryder, CHE (A&S)		
M'26 Rachel Furey, ENG (A&S)	M'26 Qu Chen, CSP (at-large)	25. Co-op Education Faculty Advisory	
M'27 Heather Wagner, MUS (A&S)	M'26 Saira Soroya, ILS (EDU)	(3-year term)	
M'27 Jess Gregory, EDL (EDU)	M'27 Mary Brown, ENG (A&S)	M'26 Mary Brown (Arts and Humanities)	
M'27 Joshua Knickerbocker, NUR (HHS)	M'27 Tracey Arnold, NUR (HHS)	M'26 (EDU)	
M <sup>2</sup> / Joshua Kinckerbocker, Nok (Tiris) M <sup>2</sup> 28 Aaron Clark, MAT (A&S)	M'28 (BUS)	M 20 (LDO) M'27 Hyoseok Kim (BUS)	
M'28 Kate Toskin, BIS (BUS)	M 28 (BOS) M'28 Eric Cavallero, PHI (A&S)	M 27 Hyoseok Kim (BOS) M'27 Michael Laughlin, HMS (HHS)	
W 28 Kate TOSKIII, DIS (DOS)	IVI 20 LITE Cavallero, FTII (A&3)	M'28 (STEM)	
17. Faculty Development Advisory			
Committee (3-year term)		26. CSCU Transfer Council	
M'26 Han Yu, FIN (BUS)	April 17, 2025		
	<b>April 17, 2025</b> M = Member	<u>(3-year term)</u> M'28 Kauther Badr, MGT/IB (at-large)	
M'26 Yan Wei (EDU)		wizo kautier baur, worrib (at-large)	
M'26 Kristie Rupp, HMS (HHS)	A = Alternate * = School Specific	27 CSCII Conoral Education Quanticht 8	
M'26 Mark Cameron, SWK (at-large)	* = School Specific	27. CSCU General Education Oversight &	
M'27 Kelly Bordner, PSY (at-large)	# = Non-A&S	Compliance Committee (3-year term)	
M'27 Rachel Furey, ENG (A&S)	Vacant	M'28 (at-large)	
M'27 Oghenere Gabriel Salubi, ILS (EDU)	Newly Elected		
M'28 Preethi Varghese-Joseph, HSI (HHS)	Runoff Needed		
M'28 Oluwatoyin Comfort Awoyinka, MGT/IB (BUS)	Recused		