#### SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY INUVERSITY COMMUTTEE MEMOREDS (2022

ALL-U	JNIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023 –	- 2024)
1. Strategic Enrollment Mgt Planning	6. Mediation (3-year term)	9. Space (3-year term)
<u>(3-year term)</u>	M'24 Sobeira Latorre, WLL (at-large)	M'24 Mary Brown, ENG (at-large)
M'24 Matthew Miller, EGMS (at-large)	M'25 Maria Diamantis, C&L (at-large)	M'25 Kristi Maynard, NUR (at-large)
M'24 Dana Rogers, CMS (at-large)	M'26 Kelly Bordner, PSY (at-large)	M'26 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (at-large)
M'25 Zheni Wang, MGT/IB, (at-large)	A'24 Robert McEachern, ENG (at-large)	
M'26 Yan Wei, SED (at-large)	A'24 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (at-large)	10. Termination Hearing (3-year term)
	A'24 Khoa Nguyen, FIN (at-large)	M'24 Troy Paddock, HIS (at-large)
2. SCSU Foundation Board of Directors		M'24 Kimberly Lacey, NUR (HHS)
<u>(2-year term)</u>	7. Promotion and Tenure (3-year term)	M'25 Adiel Coca, CHE (A&S)
M'25 Charles Baraw, ENG (at-large)	M'24 Mark Cameron, SWK (at-large)	M'26 Alison Wall, MGT/IB (BUS)
	M'24 Jess Gregory, EDL (at-large)	M'26 Eino Sierpe (at-large)
3. Academic Standing (3-year term)	M'24 MD Shafaeat Hossain, CSC (at-large)	
M'24 Sobeira Latorre, WLL (at-large)	M'24 Troy Paddock, HIS (at-large)	11. Professorship Advisory (3-year term)
M'24 Klay Kruczek, MAT (at-large)	M'24 Jennfier Parzych, CSP (at-large)	M'24 Lynn Kwak, MKT (at-large)
M'24 Jennifer Parzych, CSP (EDU)	M'25 Kristine Anthis, PSY (at-large)	M'24 Helen Marx, C&L (EDU)
M'24 Jia Yu, ECO (BUS)	M′25 Meghan Barboza, BIO (at-large)	M'25 Adiel Coca, CHE (A&S)
M'25 Eric Cavallero, PHI (at-large)	M'25 Mary Brown, ENG (at-large)	M'25 Wendy Hardenberg, LIB (at-large)
M'25 Kimberly Lacey, NUR (at-large)	M'25 Miaowei Weng, WLL (at-large)	M'25 Jason Patalinghug, ECO (BUS)
M'25 Tarah Loy-Ashe, HSI (at-large)	M'25 Olcay Yavuz, EDL (at-large)	M'26 Mark Cameron, SWK (HHS)
M'25 Theresa Marchant-Shapiro, PSC (at-large)	M'26 Braxton Carrigan, MAT (at-large)	M'26 Rex Gilliland, PHI (at-large)
M'26 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (at-large)	M'26 Maria Diamantis, C&L (at-large)	M'26 Pina Palma, WLL (at-large)
M'26 Rachel Jeffrey, BIO (at-large)	M'26 Jesse Gleason, WLL (at-large)	
M'26 Kelly Stiver, PSY (at-large)	M'26 John Jacobs, PSY (at-large)	12. Faculty Scholar Award (3-year term)
	M'26 Jacqueline Toce, LIB (at-large)	M'24 Rebecca Hedreen, LIB (at-large)
4. Budget and Planning (3-year term)	A'24 Todd Ryder, CHE (at-large)	M'24 Kimberly Lacey, NUR (HHS)
M'24 Matthew Miller, EGMS (at-large)	A'24 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (at-large)	M'25 Elizabeth Kalbfleisch, ENG (A&S)
M'24 Zheni Wang, MGT/IB (at-large)	A'24 Eino Sierpe, ILS (at-large)	M'25 Rex Gilliland, PHI (at-large)
M'25 Theresa Marchant-Shapiro, PSC (at-large)	A'24 Sanja Grubacic, ECO (at-large)	M'25 Robert A. Smith, Jr., MGT/IB (BUS)
M'26 Elena Schmitt, WLL (at-large)	A'24 Chelsea Harry, PHI (at-large)	M'26 Aukje Lamonica, PCH (at-large)
	A'24 Emma Junhong Wang, MKT (at-large)	
5. Faculty Retraining (3-year term)		13. Undergraduate Curriculum Forum
M'24 Alain D'Amour, MAT (at-large)	8. Sabbatical Leave (3-year term)	(3-year term)
M'25 Maria Diamantis, C&L (at-large)	M'24 Miranda Dunbar, BIO (A&S)	M'24 Sahar Al Seesi, CSC (at-large)
M'25 Meg Sargent, CMS (at-large)	M'24 Klay Kruczek, MAT (at-large)	M'24 Joshuau Groffman, MUS (at-large)
M'25 Jonathan Weinbaum. BIO (at-large)	M'25 Elizabeth Keenan, SWK (HHS)	M'25 Anuli Njoku, PCH (at-large)
M'26 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (at-large)	M'25 James Aselta, ACC (BUS)	M'26 Mary Brown, ENG (at-large)
M'26 Pina Palma, WLL (at-large)	M'26 Carrie-Anne Sherwood (EDU)	M'26 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (at-large)
M'26 Eino Sierpe (at-large)	M'26 Pina Palma, WLL (at-large)	
A'26 Larry Nye, THR (at-large)	M'26 Md Shafaeat Hossain, CSC (at-large)	November 1, 2023
A'26 Paul Levatino, MFT (at-large)	A'24 Jia Yu, ECO (at-large)	M = Member
	A'24 Melvin (Gerry) Lesley, CHE (at-large)	A = Alternate
		* = School Specific

- # = Non-A&S
- Vacant
- Newly Elected
- **Runoff Needed**

#### <u>SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY</u> ALL-UNIVERSITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023 – 2024)

14. Liberal Education Program Committee		
<u>(3-year term)</u>		
M'24 Mike Shea, ENG (A&S)		
M'24 Joshua Groffman, MUS (at-large)		
M'24 Anastasia Sorokina, WLL (at-large)		
M'24 Mikolaj J Sulkowski, BIO (at-large)		
M′25 Robert Forbus, MKT (BUS)		
M'25 Judith Terpstra, SED (EDU)		
M'26 Amy Smoyer, SWK (HHS)		
M'26 Chelsea Harry, PHI (at-large)		
M'26 Kimberly Lacey, NUR (at-large)		

#### 15. J. Philip Smith Outstanding Teaching Award (3-year term)

M'24 Charles Baraw, ENG (A&S) M'24 Laurie Bonjo, CSP (EDU)

M'25 Young Kim, MKT (BUS)

M'25 Jennifer Cooper Boemmels, ESC (at-large) M'26 Mark Cameron, SWK (HHS)

# 16. University Library (3-year term)

M'24 Heather Wagner, MUS (A&S) M'24 Carrie Michalski, NUR (HHS) M'24 Cindy Schofield, ILS (EDU) M'25 Jesse Gleason, WLL (A&S) M'25 Zheni Wang, MGT/IB (BUS) M'26 Rachel Furey, ENG (A&S)

### 17. Faculty Development Advisory Committee (3-year term) M'24 Joel Dodson, ENG (A&S)

M'24 Ebony Perouse-Harvey, SED (EDU) M'25 Olcay Yavuz, EDL (at-large) M'25 Jennifer Cooper Boemmels, ESC (A&S) M'25 Tarah Loy-Ashe, HSI (HHS) M'25 Katarzyna Toskin, BIS (BUS) M'26 Han Yu, FIN (BUS) M'26 Yan Wei (EDU) M'26 Kristie Rupp, HMS (HHS) M'26 Mark Cameron, SWK (at-large)

# 18. Robert E. Jirsa Service Award(3-year term)M'24 Jennifer McCullagh, CMD (HHS)M'24 Jacqueline Toce (LIB, Coun, Coach)M'25 Khoa Nguyen, FIN (BUS)M'26 Braxton Carrigan, MAT (A&S)M'26 Maria Diamantis, C&L (EDU)

## <u>19. Faculty Academic Strategic Plan</u> (<u>3-year term)</u> M'24 Vacant (EDU)

M'24 Alaa Sheta, CSC (A&S) M'24 Punit Anand, FIN (BUS) M'24 Krista Prendergast, NUR (HHS) M'25 Yulei Pang, MAT (A&S) M'25 Yue Liu, MKT (BUS)

### M'25 Vacant (EDU)

## M'25 Vacant (HHS)

M'26 David Pettigrew, PHI (A&S) M'26 Wafeek Abdelsayed, ACC (BUS) M'26 Christopher Trombly, EDL (EDU) M'26 Samantha Scott, HMS (HHS)

#### 20. University Grants (3-year term)

M'24 Tracey Arnold, NUR (HHS) M'24 Mary Brown, ENG (A&S) M'25 Robert A. Smith, Jr., MIB (BUS) M'25 Elizabeth Kalbfleisch, ENG (A&S) M'26 Todd Ryder, CHE (A&S) M'26 Qu Chen, CSP (at-large) M'26 Saira Soroya, ILS (EDU)

November 1, 2023 M = Member A = Alternate \* = School Specific # = Non-A&S Vacant Newly Elected

**Runoff Needed** 

#### <u>21. Faculty Advisory Committee</u> (Jan. 1, 2024 – Dec. 31, 2025)

M'25 Michael Shea, ENG (at-large) A'25 Laurie Bonjo, CSP (at-large)

(Note: Michael Shea (ENG) is the

member and Michael Fisher (BIO) is the alternate through December 31, 2023.)

### 22. Global Education Advisory Committee (2-year term) M'24 Erin Larkin, WLL (A&S) M'24 Seungmin Han, MIB (BUS) M'24 Olcay Yavuz, EDL (EDU) M'24 Kristi Maynard, NUR (HHS) M'25 David Pettigrew, PHI (A&S) M'25 Robert Forbus, MKT (BUS)

M'25 Marisa Ferraro, C&L (EDU)

M'25 Marian Evans, PCH (HHS)

<u>23. TAP-FIRC Representative</u> (3-year term) M'25 Kauther S. Badr, MGT (at-large)

# 24. Learning Technologies Executive

<u>Committee (3-year term)</u> M'25 Mohammad Tariqul Islam, CSC (A&S) M'25 Alison Wall, MGT/IB (BUS) M'26 Lauren Tucker, SED (EDU) M'26 Marian Evans, PCH (HHS)

#### 25. Learning Technologies Governance Committee (3-year term) M'25 Vacant (EDU) M'25 Elizabeth Rodriguez-Keyes, SWK (HHS) M'26 Jodie Gil, JRN (A&S) M'26 Sandip Dutta, FIN (BUS)