<u>List of Chairs (2023 - 2024)</u>

Academic Standing: Klay Kruczek and Tarah Loy-Ashe

**Budget and Planning:** 

Faculty Academic Strategic Plan: Krista Prendergast and David Pettigrew

Faculty Development Advisory Committee: <u>Darcy Kern and Shuei Kozu</u>

Faculty Retraining: Alain D'Amour

Faculty Scholar Award: Kim Lacey

**Global Education Advisory Committee**: Olcay Yavuz

J. Philip Smith Outstanding Teaching Award: Darcy Kern and Shuei Kozu

**Liberal Education Program Committee:** Judy Terpstra

Mediation:

**Professorship Advisory:** 

**Promotion and Tenure**: Troy Paddock

Robert E. Jirsa Service Award: Maria Diamantis

Sabbatical Leave: Shafaeat Hossain

Space:

**Strategic Enrollment Mgt Planning:** 

**Termination Hearing**: Kim Lacey

**UCF**: Meghan Barboza

University Grants Committee: Elizabeth Kalbfleisch

University Library: Zheni Wang