

FACULTY SENATE

Revised: October 2019

COMMITTEES ELECTED THROUGH FACULTY SENATE ELECTIONS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

Chairs of All-University Committees

- Academic Standing Committee (Tess Marchant-Shapiro, Darcy Kern, co-chairs)
- CSU Professorship Advisory Committee (Adiel Coca)
- Faculty Academic Strategic Plan Committee (David Pettigrew)
- Faculty Development Advisory Committee (Luke Eilderts)
- Faculty Retraining Committee (Kim Lacey)
- Faculty Scholar Award Committee (Rex Gilliland)
- Global Education Advisory Committee (Helen Marx)
- Liberal Education Program Committee (Mike Shea, Barbara Cook)
- Mediation Committee (Bill Farclas)
- Promotion and Tenure Committee (David Pettigrew)
- Robert E. Jirsa Service Award Committee (Maria Diamantis)
- Sabbatical Leave Committee (Klay Kruczek)
- Terminations Hearing Committee (Kimberly Lacey)
- University Grants Committee (Rachel Jeffrey)
- University Library Committee (Carrie MIchalski)

Chairs of other committees to which FS elects members

- Budget and Planning Committee (Mark Rozewski)
- Enrollment Operations
- J. Philip Smith Outstanding Teaching Award Committee
- Foundation Board of Directors (SCSU)
- Liberal Education Program Committee (Barbara Cook, Mike Shea)
- Space Committee (Mark Rozewski)
- Undergraduate Curriculum Forum (Cindy Simoneau)
- Board of Regents Faculty Advisory Committee