Residence Hall Staff

Residence Hall Directors

 

The Residence Hall Directors are full-time, live-in administrators at Southern Connecticut State University. They oversee all residence hall students, activities, and facilities, and provide advisement, counseling and supervision for individuals and groups of students. Hall Directors work with the Resident Advisors to create an environment that contributes to the intellectual, social, and cultural development of the residents who live in their halls. In addition, they assist the Director of Residence Life and are responsible for various Central Office duties. They are also major contributors to the Resident Advisor training program. Each Hall Director's office is located within his or her respective hall and is open to the residents from 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

 

david-lee

David Lee
Director of Brownell Hall
(203) 392-6375
leed24@southernct.edu

 

Tiana DeJesus
Interim Director of Hickerson Hall
(203)392-6369
dejesust3@southernct.edu

 

anays-cruz

Anay's Cruz
Director of Schwartz Hall
(203) 392-6527
cruza6@southernct.edu

erin-duff

Erin Duff
Director of Chase Hall
(203) 392-6360
duffe2@southernct.edu

 

alyssa-santiago

Alyssa Santiago
Interim Director of Neff Hall
(203) 392-6354
santiagoa12@southernct.edu

 

Merril Jones
Director of West Campus
(203)392-9155
jonesm34@southernct.edu

Danny Starvaggi
Director of Farnham Hall
(203)392-5433
starvaggid1@southernct.edu

 

nora-anderson

Nora Anderson
Director of North Campus
(203) 392-6378
andersonn16@southernct.edu

 

kaitlyn-hoffmann

Kaitlyn Hoffmann
Director of Wilkinson Hall
(203) 392-6347
hoffmannk1@southernct.edu